Bill Barney

Regulatory Support /Crop Groups
732-932-9575 ext. 4603
barney@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jerry J. Baron

Executive Director
732-932-9575 x 4605
jjbaron@ncsu.edu

Roger B Batts

Biologist – Weed Science
252-281-1612
rbbatts@ncsu.edu

Susan Bierbrunner

Data Administrator
732-932-9575 x 4611
bierbrunner@njaes.rutgers.edu

Michael P. Braverman

Biopesticide & Organic Support Program Manager
732-932-9575 ext. 4610
mbrave@njaes.rutgers.edu

Uta Burke

Program Support – Business
732-932-9575 ext. 4646
uburke@njaes.rutgers.edu

James (Jimmy) Byrtus

Research Assistant – Regulatory Sciences
910- 638-1971
jpbyrtus@ncsu.edu

Debbie Carpenter

Acting National Director
732-932-9575 ext. 4637
dcarpent@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jacqueline Cavaliere

Cross Program Assistant
732-932-9575 X4633
jac722@njaes.rutgers.edu

Krystal Chojnacki

National Chief of Staff

kmchojna@ncsu.edu

Jane Forder

Quality Assurance Specialist
732-932-9575 ext. 4608
forder@njaes.rutgers.edu

Matthew Havers

Senior Project Coordinator
732-932-9575 X4631
mh1345@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jennifer Heiss

National Information and Communications Officer

jgheiss@ncsu.edu

Kathryn Homa

Biologist – Plant Pathology
732-932-9575 x 4604
homa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Shiayi Huang

Database and Application Developer
732-932-9575 ext. 4630
shiayi@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carolyn Jolly

Research Coordinator & Study Director
732-932-9575 ext. 4612
cj213@njaes.rutgers.edu

Grace Lennon

Research Coordinator & Study Director
732-932-9575 x 4627
galennon@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cristina M. Marconi

Study Director

cmarche@ncsu.edu

Johanna Mazlo

Quality Assurance Manager

jmazlo@ncsu.edu

Philip Moore

Study Director
615-423-6175
pmoore@ncsu.edu

Sherri Nagahiro

Administrative Manager
732-932-9575 ext. 4634
sherri.nagahiro@rutgers.edu

Cristi Palmer

Environmental Horticulture Program Manager
732-932-9575 ext. 4629
clpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu

Venkat Pedibhotla

Assistant Director for Planning and Product Performance Research

vkpedibh@ncsu.edu

Thomas Pike

Research Coordinator & Study Director
732-932-9575 x4628
thomas.pike@rutgers.edu

Kenneth S. Samoil

Research Coordinator & Study Director
732-932-9575 ext. 4614
samoil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Karen Sims

Regulatory Studies Program Assistant
732-932-9575 ext. 4626
ksims@njaes.rutgers.edu

Juliet Thompson

Program Assistant – Quality Assurance
732-932-9575 ext. 4600
jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu
[return to search]